2019 NZ Gospel Prison Tour

5 weeks 18 prisons, 1 forensic unit, 6 community outreach concerts

Assisted by Roadies: Rose in Northern NZ, Mike in mid country, Sally in Southern and central NZ, Alanah homeward bound. 

Sat 14 Sept Snell’s Beach matinee community The Life album release concert

Sun 15 Sept Ngawha prison  

Mon 16 Sept Paremoremo prison  

Tue 17 Sept Paremoremo prison   

Wed 18 Sept Mt Eden  

Thu19 Sept Springhill   

Fri 20 Sept ASCF  

Fri 20 Sept Greenlane Christian Centre ‘Prayer for Prisons’ eve encouragement concert  

Sun 22 Sept Auckland Women’s am

Sun 22 Sept Mason Clinic private afternoon concerts

Mon 23 Sept Waikeria 

Tue 24 Sept Waikeria  

Wed 25 Sept The Life album release 7pm at Agora cafe

Sun 29 Sept Tongariro prison

Mon 30 Sept Hawkes Bay 

Tue 1 Oct Manawatu 

Wed 2 Oct Whanganui 

Thu 3 Oct Whanganui  

Sun 6 Oct Otago prison 

Mon 7 Oct Invercargill prison 

Wed 9 Oct Christchurch men’s 

Thu 10 Oct Rolleston 

Fri 11 Oct Christchurch women’s 

Sun 13 Oct Arohata, Rimutaka  

Mon 14 Oct Rimutaka, Rimutaka upper women’s 

Tues 15 Oct Whanganui Irish Pub outreach night

Wed 16 Oct Whanganui Grand Hotel concert

Thu 17 Oct Tauranga community outreach eve concert 

Fri 18 Oct Whitianga church eve Album release concert