Prison Tour 2019 

Fri 13 Sept Henry Bennett Centre Forensics units, Waikato Hospital am
Sat 14 Sept Mahurangi community centre, Snell’s Beach 2pm The Life concert
Sun 15 Sept Ngawha prison  
Mon 16 Sept Paremoremo prison  
Tue 17 Sept Paremoremo prison   
Wed 18 Sept Mt Eden prison
Thu19 Sept Springhill prison 
Fri 20 Sept Auckland South Corrections Facility (ASCF)  
Fri 20 Sept St Michael's school hall, Remuera 7.30pm, The Life album release 
Sun 22 Sept Mason Clinic Forensics unit pm
Mon 23 Sept Waikeria prison
Tue 24 Sept Waikeria prison 
Wed 25 Sept Agora café Frankton Hamilton 7pm The Life album release 
Sun 29 Sept Tongariro prison
Mon 30 Sept Hawkes Bay regional prison
Tue 1 Oct Manawatu prison
Wed 2 Oct Whanganui prison
Thu 3 Oct Whanganui prison 
Sun 6 Oct Otago prison 
Mon 7 Oct Invercargill prison 
Wed 9 Oct Christchurch men’s prison
Thu 10 Oct Rolleston prison 
Fri 11 Oct Christchurch women’s prison pm
Sun 13 Oct Arohata womens prison am, Rimutaka mens prison pm   
Mon 14 Oct Rimutaka / Rimutaka upper women’s  
Tues 15 Oct Whanganui Grand Hotel Irish Pub 6-9pm live music
Wed 16 Oct Whanganui East Baptist 7pm The Life album release concert
Thu 17 Oct Katikati Baptist 7pm The Life album release community concert
Fri 18 Oct Whitianga Baptist 7pm The Life album release community concert