2018 Next Proposed National Prison Tour 23 entry days

Upper North Island leg 10 days

Sun 16 Sept Auck Womens am

Sun 16 Sept Mason Clinic pm (proposed)

Mon 17 Sept Waikeria

Tues 18 Sept Waikeria

Wed 19 Sept Springhill

Thurs 20 Sept Auckland South Serco / Wiri (TBC)

Fri 21 Sept Sept Auckland South Serco / Wiri (TBC)

Sun 23 Sept Ngawha Northland

Mon 24 Sept Paremoremo

Tues 25 Sept Paremoremo

Wed 26 Sept Mt Eden

Wed 26 Sept Hamilton community prison show at local pub (watch this space)

Lower North Island leg 8 days

Sund 30 Sep Tongariro

Tues 2 Oct Whanganui

Wed 3 Oct Whanganui

Thur 4 Oct Manawatu

Fri 5 Oct Arohata (TBC)

Sun 7 Oct Rimutaka  (TBC)

Mon 8 Oct Rimutaka  (TBC)

South Island 5 days

Wed 10 Oct Rolleston/Chch mens 

Thur 11 Oct Chch mens/Rolleston

Frid 12 Oct Chch womens

Sun 14 Oct Otago

Mon 15 Oct Invercargill

Thur 18 Oct Hawkes Bay