NZ Spring Gospel Prison tour 2016

Fresh 1 month music tour of NZ prisons with all new material, Nicky has just delivered 54 solo Gospel looping concerts with an encouraging message of hope and restoration. With Keyboard, acoustic guitar and looper we had 1-5 concerts per day in each prison.

TOUR ITINERARY

Upper North Island Leg 

14 Sept Wed Spring Hill 

18 Sept Sun Ngawha, Northland

19 Sept Mon Paremoremo   

20 Sept Tues Paremoremo    

21 Sept Wed ASCF 

22 Sept Thurs ASCF   

Lower North Island Leg  

27 Sept Tues Hawkes Bay  

28 Sept Wed Whanganui  

29 Sept Thurs Whanganui  

30 Sept Fri Manawatu  

2 Oct Sun Rimutaka  

3 Oct Mon Rimutaka  

South Island leg 

6 Oct Thurs Otago CF  

7 Oct Fri Invercargill Prison     

9 Oct Sun Rolleston  

10 Oct Mon Chch Men’s / Women’s  

11 Oct Tues Chch Men’s / Women’s  

Last concerts in North Island

13 Oct Thurs Tongariro / Rangipo

15 Oct Sat Auckland Women's 

19 Oct Wed Mt Eden